Get Fit For Life… Just not an expert!

Posted: January 29, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today is 1.29.15 and I’m feeling really good about getting Fit For Life.

Today, I read an article about Drinking Water.

Drinking water in the morning will give you energy, starts your rehydration, and will help you lose weight.

– The water you drink first think will kick up your metabolism right away and the coldness seems to be a bit invigorating.

– When you drink water in the morning you will find that you have less appetite since you already have the water in your stomach fooling your brain into thinking that you are not hungry.

– We lose our hydration at night from breathing out moist air and since we take nothing in and are losing water to digestion we really do get dehydrated.

On 1.25.15 I jumped on the scale and weighed 227.6, up 10# from 12.31.14… SHIT! What I am doing?

This week I started back on drinking a crap load of water, and eating less. By drinking water, it fills me up and I eat less. As of today 1.29.15, I weighed 220.2 down 7.4#. NOTE TO SELF: STOP eating, START drinking more water.

My goal in 2015 is to get back to my goal weight of 200#.

Losing weight will always be a challenge for me, BECAUSE I LIKE TO EAT.

Rick Gosser
219-808-9888
gosserrick@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

